미카어학원

모바일 메뉴

ABOUT MICA

Mastery

Integrity

Creativity

Academy

ABOUT MICA
Welcome to MICA Mission & Philosophy Faculty Directory Campus Facilities Directions

Leadership

Ms. Sooyoun Kimsykim@mica.or.kr

Mr. Joseph Choijchoi@mica.or.kr

Mrs. SungAe Parkspark@mica.or.kr

Teachers

Ms. Eunice Kim eunicekim@mica.or.kr

Ms. Shelly Rene Norris snorris@mica.or.kr

Ms. Jin Ko jko@mica.or.kr

Ms. Nancy Bunner nbunner@mica.or.kr

Ms. Christina Shin cshin@mica.or.kr

Ms. Sarah Kim srkim@mica.or.kr

Mr. Eric Kim ekim@mica.or.kr

Mr. Kevin O’Dell kodell@mica.or.kr

Mr. Benjamin Kearney bkearney@mica.or.kr

Ms. Jiyun Kim jykim@mica.or.kr

Ms. Grace Kim gkim@mica.or.kr

Ms. Eun Hye Kim ehkim@mica.or.kr

Ms. Jenny Kwon jkwon@mica.or.kr

Ms. Herin Park hpark@mica.or.kr

Ms. Jenny Han jhan@mica.or.kr

Ms. Stephanie An san@mica.or.kr

Mrs. Nicky Lee nlee@mica.or.kr

Ms. Ann Koako@mica.or.kr

Administrative Staff

Administrative Office

MJ Kim mjkim@mica.or.kr

Daniel Kwon hkwon@mica.or.kr

Kate Gwon bgwon@mica.or.kr

Transportation Dept.

Yonghui Cho

Seokgwan Kim

Jaehwa Choi

Junsam Jang

Sangwon Choi

Faculty/Supply Coordinator

Donggyu Bae

Security Guard Dept.

Jaedae Song

Chanung Lee

Janitor

Sangnam Lee

Dongwol Ahn

Privacy policy

닫기

Unauthorized collection

닫기