미카어학원

모바일 메뉴

ABOUT MICA

Mastery

Integrity

Creativity

Academy

ABOUT MICA
Welcome to MICA Mission & Philosophy Faculty Directory Campus Facilities Directions

Leadership

Ms. Sooyoun Kimsykim@mica.or.kr

Mr. Joseph Choijchoi@mica.or.kr

Mrs. SungAe Parkspark@mica.or.kr

Teachers

Ms. Eunice Kim eunicekim@mica.or.kr

Ms. Shelly Rene Norris snorris@mica.or.kr

Ms. Jin Ko jko@mica.or.kr

Mr. Eric Kim ekim@mica.or.kr

Mr. Benjamin Kearney bkearney@mica.or.kr

Ms. Grace Kim gkim@mica.or.kr

Ms. Eun Hye Kim ehkim@mica.or.kr

Ms. Jenny Han jhan@mica.or.kr

Mrs. Nicky Lee nlee@mica.or.kr

Ms. Ann Koako@mica.or.kr

Ms. Alaina Carusoacaruso@mica.or.kr

Ms. Ashley Kingaking@mica.or.kr

Ms.Emily Rice-Baltzellerice-baltzell@mica.or.kr

Ms. Katherine Leeklee@mica.or.kr

Ms. Ji Ohjoh@mica.or.kr

Ms. Olivia Namkungonamkung@mica.or.kr

Mr. Sam Suhssuh@mica.or.kr

Mrs. Sarah Bahksbahk@mica.or.kr

Administrative Staff

Administrative Office

MJ Kim mjkim@mica.or.kr

Daniel Kwon hkwon@mica.or.kr

Kate Gwon bgwon@mica.or.kr

Transportation Dept.

Yonghui Cho

Seokgwan Kim

Jaehwa Choi

Junsam Jang

Sangwon Choi

Faculty/Supply Coordinator

Donggyu Bae

Security Guard Dept.

Jaedae Song

Chanung Lee

Janitor

Sangnam Lee

Dongwol Ahn

Privacy policy

닫기

Unauthorized collection

닫기