미카어학원

모바일 메뉴

ABOUT MICA

Mastery

Integrity

Creativity

Academy

ABOUT MICA
Welcome to MICA Mission & Philosophy Faculty Directory Campus Facilities Directions

Leadership

Ms. Sooyoun Kimsykim@mica.or.kr

Mr. Joseph Choijchoi@mica.or.kr

Ms. SungAe Parkspark@mica.or.kr

Teachers

Ms. Shelly Rene Norris snorris@mica.or.kr

Mr. Eric Kim ekim@mica.or.kr

Ms. Eun Hye Kim ehkim@mica.or.kr

Ms. Nicky Lee nlee@mica.or.kr

Ms. Grace Kwongkwon@mica.or.kr

Ms. Alaina Carusoacaruso@mica.or.kr

Mr. Stephen Harpersharper@mica.or.kr

Ms.Emily Rice-Baltzellerice-baltzell@mica.or.kr

Ms. Ji Ohjoh@mica.or.kr

Ms. Olivia Namkungonamkung@mica.or.kr

Mr. Andrew Kimakim@mica.or.kr

Ms. Jieun Leejlee@mica.or.kr

Mr. Chris Bexleycbexley@mica.or.kr

Ms. Esther Joejo@mica.or.kr

Ms. Allison Parkapark@mica.or.kr

Ms. Danielle Lyledlyle@mica.or.kr

Mr. Jason Najna@mica.or.kr

Ms. Sophie Wangswang@mica.or.kr

Administrative Staff

Administrative Office

Ms. MJ Kim mjkim@mica.or.kr

Ms. Lia Kimliakim@mica.or.kr

Mr. Yong Choycho@mica.or.kr

Transportation Dept.

Mr. Yonghui Cho

Mr. Seokgwan Kim

Mr. Jaehwa Choi

Mr. Junsam Jang

Mr. Sangwon Choi

Faculty/Supply Coordinator

Mr. Donggyu Bae

Security Guard Dept.

Mr. Jaedae Song

Mr. Oksool Ahn

Janitor

Ms. Sangnam Lee

Ms. Dongwol Ahn

Privacy policy

닫기

Unauthorized collection

닫기